Board of Directors

 

OFFICERS
Karen Dunivan Konvicka, President
Joseph D. Thornton, Vice President
Roger Kirby, Treasurer
 
DIRECTORS

Andrea Fisher Erda

Lunsford Johnson

Katherine Martin
David Nagle
Dr. David Routt

Staff

 

Anne Kenny-Urban, Executive Director              akennyurban@agecrofthall.com

Emily Jones, Business Manager                          ejones@agecrofthall.com

Katie Reynolds, Manager of Tour Services         kreynolds@agecrofthall.com

Jill Pesesky, Curator of Education                       jpesesky@agecrofthall.com

Libby Howlett, Curator of Collections                  lhowlett@agecrofthall.com

   

Joseph Day, Head of Horticulture                        jday@agecrofthall.com                 

                    & Maintenance                                                   


Laura Purvis, Marketing & Development            lpurvis@agecrofthall.com                 

                       Manager  

 

 

4305 Sulgrave Road, Richmond, VA  23221
(804) 353.4241

4305 Sulgrave Road, Richmond, VA 23221 

(804) 353.4241